Toseland are pleased to announced the following shows for March/April 2014. Tickets on Sale now!!

Sat 29th March 2014 - York, Fibbers
Buy Tickets

Sun 30th March 2014 - Leeds, Cockpit
Buy Tickets

Tues 1st April  2014 - Guildford, Boileroom
Buy Tickets

Wed 2nd April  2014 - St Albans, Horn
Buy Tickets

Thurs 3rd April  2014 - Wolverhampton, Civic (support to Status Quo)
Buy Tickets


Sat 5th April  2014 - Manchester, Apollo (support to Status Quo)
Buy Tickets


Sun 6th April  2014 - Leamington Spa, Zephyr
Buy Tickets

Mon 7th April  2014 - Newcastle, Academy 2
Buy Tickets

Tues 8th April  2014 - Glasgow, Academy (support to Status Quo)
Buy Tickets


Wed 9th April  2014 - Stoke, Sugarmill
Buy Tickets

Fri 11th April  2014 - Poole, Mr Kypps
Buy Tickets

Sat 12th April  2014 - Bristol, Exchange
Buy Tickets

Sun 13th April  2014 - Southampton, Talking Heads
Buy Tickets

Mon 14th April  2014 - Sheffield, Academy 2
Buy Tickets


Sat 19th July  2014 - MCE British Superbike, Brands Hatch
Buy Tickets


Fri 15th August 2014 - Clumber Park, Worksop (support to Status Quo)
Buy Tickets

We hope to see you on the road!!!



© 2017  Toseland. Site designed, built and maintained by Thinny Web & Music Services